TN early voting for special election - WMC Action News 5 - Memphis, Tennessee

TN early voting for special election

(WMC-TV) - Early voting is underway for the Tennessee House District 91 special election.

State Representative Lois DeBerry held the position since 1972 until her death in August 2013.

Those in the district can only vote at the Shelby County Office building downtown.

The early voting ends October 3rd.

The complete list of the candidates is as follows:

  • Raumesh A. Akbari
  • Dwight DeBerry
  • Doris DeBerry-Bradshaw
  • Joshua R. Forbes
  • Kemba Ford
  • Terica Lamb
  • Clifford Lewis
  • Kermit Moore

For more information on the candidate and where to register, click here:

Copyright 2013 WMC-TV. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly