SEC post season awards

SEC post season awards
SOURCE: Ole Miss Athletics (Source: Ole Miss Athletics)

MEMPHIS, Tenn. (WMC) - SEC Post Season Awards go out Tuesday. Ole Miss Breein Tyree, Mississippi State’s Reggie Perry, and Arkansas’ Mason Jones make the first team.

Tennessee’s John Fulkerson is on the second team. The Vols’ Yves Pons is the league’s Defensive Player of the Year.

The Bullies’ Tyson Carter is the sixth man. Guess who the Coach of the Year is - John Calipari of Kentucky.

Copyright 2020 WMC. All rights reserved.