2021-22 back-to-school plans for Tennessee school districts in the Mid-South

Published: Jul. 22, 2021 at 2:40 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

MEMPHIS, Tenn. (WMC) - Mid-South schools are releasing their back-to-school plans as the COVID-19 pandemic looks to impact a third school year.

This story is being updated daily as more districts announce their masking and COVID-19 guidance for the new year.

Find links to your school’s 2021-22 plan below.

Find Mississippi schools here | Find Arkansas schools here

Crockett County

Dyer County

  • Dyer County Schools
  • Dyersburg City Schools -- School begins Aug. 3. Masks recommended for unvaccinated students.

Fayette County

  • Fayette County Public Schools -- School begins Aug. 11.

Hardeman County

Haywood County

Lauderdale County

McNairy County

  • McNairy County -- School begins Aug. 9. Masks encouraged but not required.

Shelby County

Tipton County

Copyright 2021 WMC. All rights reserved.